This Water Bottle

Camelback

I fought a hard battle trying to find a good water bottle that wasn’t too big, inconvenient or loud before I came across this wonder. While I was visiting a friend at the beach, she let me borrow one of her Camelback bottles, and because she had three of them, she let me keep the one I borrowed. I was beyond ecstatic to be so pleased with a water bottle at such little cost! The only thing is, I already broke the top somehow (it was old anyway) and buying a new bottle would mean paying about $15 for a new one. But its worth it for a perfect water bottle aka new best friend.

Leave a Reply

